Upcoming Webinar: Challenges of single and multiplex biomarker validation on “planet earth” versus “planet biomarkertopia”

Join BioAgilytix’s Dr. Afshin Safavi for a live webinar event on Thursday, November 2, 2017

Time: 07:00 [PDT] 10:00 [EDT] 14:00 [BST]
Duration: 1 hour

This presentation will focus on case studies through the eyes of a biomarker scientist working before and after being transported from ‘planet Earth’ to ‘planet Biomarkertopia’ to demonstrate the processes, challenges and some of the limitations of validating biomarker assays using single and multiplexing approach. You will learn the latest trend in single and multiplex biomarker assay validation.

Register Now

Share This