“Creating an Effective & Sustainable Employee Testing Strategy: Live Q&A with the Experts!”

Join BioAgilytix at These Upcoming Events

BioAgilytix experts - 4 headshots of BioAgilytix scientists

August 26

“Creating an Effective & Sustainable Employee Testing Strategy: Live Q&A with the Experts!”

10:30 AM EDT / 15:30 BST

Information & Registration

September 2

“ELISpot Method Development and Validation for Gene Therapies: Building on 2019 WRIB Recommendations, Practical Case Studies, Lessons Learnt and Evolving Trends”

10:00 AM EDT / 15:00 BST

Information & Registration

Embryonic stem cells illustrated images

Science On-Demand!

14th WRIB 2020

Visit Our Virtual Booth & Watch On-Demand Scientific Presentations from Our Experts!

Information & Registration